Our Segments

Albaih Cash and Carry

Albaih Fun City and Food Corner

Albaih Fun City and Food Corner

Albaih Hall

A unique and spacious Hall with covered area of above 15,000 sft and parking facility of around 20,000 sft being furnished under umberalla of ALBAIH Group at an easy approach located at main Mansehra Road Abbottabad adjacent to PC Hotel Abbottabad. We aim to provide a comfortable environment with best food stuff.

ALBAIH Cab Service

Swari cabs will be driven by educated & well mannered Commanders .

Swari Albaih Cab Service being launched by ALBAIH group soon.

Coming Soon.

Albaih Bakers

Sweets, Bakery, Confectionery

Albaih Pharmacy

Medicines, Optics and Cosmetic

Our Products

Albaih Team

Khan Afsar Jadoon

Khan Afsar Jadoon

Chief Executive

Contact Number:

Khan Afsar Jadoon is highly qualified & renowned personality. He posses degrees of MA, LLB, DAIBP & MBA (Finance).He is a seasoned Banker. He remained Vice President at MCB Bank Ltd. Moreover, he had been serving as Regional Head at different Regions of MCB.

Ehtesham Khanzada

Ehtesham Khanzada

Chief Coordinator

Managing Director of Orush Services International (Pvt) Ltd,
Chief Executive of Ufone Franchise Mandian Abbottabad
Chief Executive HBL Express Abbottabad District

Mr.Sajid Iqbal Advocate

Mr.Sajid Iqbal Advocate

Legal Advisor ALBAIH GROUP

B.Sc, LL.B, DLL.
Legal Advisor ALBAIH GROUP
Former Legal Advisor,
Ayub Teaching Hospital.
National Highway Authority.

Mr. Muhammad Ashfaq

Mr. Muhammad Ashfaq

CFO ACCA (Chartered Accountant)
Ms. Afsheen Ansari

Ms. Afsheen Ansari

Director Marketing
Mr. Yousaf Khan

Mr. Yousaf Khan

GM Marketing
Mr. Zeeshan Bashir

Mr. Zeeshan Bashir

Environmental Consultant/ Auditor
Mr. Uzair Shoukat

Mr. Uzair Shoukat

Marketing Manager


Mr. Shafiq-ur-Rehman
Mr. Muhammad Nazir Abbasi
Haji Muhammad Ayub Khan
Haji Abdul Malik Khan
Sardar Muhammad Azam
Mr. Shahzad Gul Khan
Mr. Sajjad Khan
Mr. Azhar Khan
Mr. Muhammad Javed Khan
Mr. Amjad Khan
Mr. Nisar Ahmed
Mr. Muhammad Tahir Khan
Mr. Nawaz Khan
Mr. Adnan Khan
Syed Shah Faisal Alhussaini


Mr. Muhammad Sadaf Khan
Mr. Abid Khan
Mr. Musaddiq Hussain
Sardar Mohsib Nisar
Mr. Muhammad Afnan
Mr.Masroor Khan
Mr. Qasim Khan
Mr. Khizer Khan
Arsalan Waseem Khan
Ms. Arshia Fatima
Muhammad Zahi Shadab


Haji Muhammad Arif
Dr. Qazi Najam Us Saqib
Mr. Waheedullah Aftab
Dr Shahzad Ahmed KhanDr. Shahzad Ahmed Khan
Mr. Faisal Shahzad Khan
Mr. Mir Akbar Khan
Mr. Zafar Latif
Syed Tahmoor Shah
Mr. Ihsan Ali
Mr. Kashif Ali
Mr. Abdul Ahad Latif Ch
Mr. Kabir Ahmed
Mr. Babar Hussain
Mr. Sajid Zaman
Mr. Muhammad Naseeb Shakir
Mr. Nouman Hanif Bangash
Mr. Rehmat Shah
Ms. Basirat Siddiqua Sheikh
Albiah Board of Fund ManagementMs. Anjuman Khan
Ms. Rukhsana Jabeen
Ms. Hifza Zafar
Dr. Mahnoor Khan